I AM WAITING…

awesome-girl-waiting-for-you-high-resolution-wallpaper

The rustles of your sweet affection

Approaches me from unknown distances;

With that feather touch, you titillate my mind,

Once again and carry me into a trance.

The moment when the waves adorn

Garlands of kisses on the evening sky,

Has also faded in the graveyard of horizon;

You come over, my beloved, before the nectar

In my lips trickle away and get empty.

The crimson dot on the forehead has faded;

The brocaded attire has also rumpled.

I am awaiting for you to comeback,

Through this path, in coy meekness,

With pale flushed continence,

In the euphoria of meeting you…

KUNJUBI

Leave a Reply

